Skip to main content

KLIKLAK

Delete your kliklak account

To delete your Kliklak account, you must be signed into the app.
When you delete your account, you will permanently lose matches, messages, and other info associated with it.
To delete your account:

To delete your account:
1.    Sign in to the Kliklak app
2.    Tap the profile icon
3.    Go to Settings
4.    Go to account preferences
5.    Scroll to the bottom of the page and tap Delete Account

Temporarily freeze your account

In case you want to disappear from the application for a while for any possible reason, you can freeze your account and retrieve it at any time

To freeze your account: 

  1. Sign in to the Kliklak app
  2. Tap the profile icon
  3. Go to Settings
  4. Go to account preferences
  5. Press on Freeze account and tap “Turn on freeze account.”

Temporarily Hide your account

This status allows you to be invisible without anyone seeing you – you can still keep in touch with people you already know

To hide your account: 

  1. Sign in to the Kliklak app
  2. Tap the profile icon
  3. Go to Settings
  4. Go to account preferences
  5. Press on Hide account and tap “Turn on hide account.”